JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Haley B.

Nanny in Green Bay, WI 54301.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Allouez, WI

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$18 per hour

Haley’s Bio

I love working with kids. I have a full time job but am looking for somthing that i can do a few days a week to keep myself busy. I have always babysat and been a nanny and i am a very hard worker who would treat the kids as if they were my own,  so i would love to find a great family to work for!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Gail B. is a reference for Haley B.
Gail B. is a reference for Haley B.
Jump to Top
Haley B.
Haley B.
Allouez, WI 54301

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now