JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Veronica S.

Nanny in Amherst Junction, WI 54407.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Amherst Junction, WI

  • Age 31
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Veronica’s Bio

Hell, my name is Veronica, I am 24 years old. I have been watching children for a very long time.  I enjoy playing, teaching, caring and loving them.  I will do any duties that are required in your home.  I have all the requirements necessary to watch children infact i just got my degree in Earlychildhood Education i just graduated last December.  I have alot of enery, I am very patient with children.  My favorite age group is infant to two years old. I am very flexible and will watch children basicly anywhere.  I enjoy palying in the park, going for walks, swimming, fishing, and so much more, I am an adventourous girl. 


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Veronica S.
Veronica S.
Amherst Junction, WI 54407

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now