JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kayla C.

Nanny in Augusta, WI 54722.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Augusta, WI

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$350 per week

Kayla’s Bio

I am a licensed lead childcare teacher currently working as a private nanny. Now I am looking to provide childcare in my home as I recently moved to the Augusta area and my 4 year old son will be starting school here soon and I will need to be available to him when he gets home. I have over 6 years of experience working in childcare including working in an in home daycare, a licensed facility, and as a private nanny. I have experience with special needs and all ages with up to 8 children at a time. I also have my safety and CPR certification. I enjoy doing arts and crafts and playing outside! I will provide a educational structured schedule and healthy delicious meals. We do have pets at the home also. I am willing and able to provide you with my certifications and a background check! The Augusta school bus does come to our home so before and after school care is also available! Reasonable rates in a fun and safe environment!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/5/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training


Patsy P. is a reference for Kayla C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kayla C.
Kayla C.
Augusta, WI 54722

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$350 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now