JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kayla B.

Nanny in Baldwin, WI 54002.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Baldwin, WI

  • Age 23
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Kayla’s Bio

looking for day child care jobs. i have lots of expierience. I worked with autistic children in a school for 6 months. I have provided babysiting for four years. I have watched children from newborn to age 12. please message me with any questions!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/21/2018


My availability is valid through 5/20/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kayla B.
Kayla B.
Baldwin, WI 54002

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now