JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly R.

Nanny in Bangor, WI 54614.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bangor, WI

  • Age 28
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

I'm the middle of three children. I'm 23 years old, my sister is 25 and my brother is 21. My neighbor and her daughter, who used to be my daycare provider, have run their own daycare for about 30 years. At the age of 12, my mother took us out of daycare but that didn't stop me from going over there every day after school or during the summer.
When I was 13 my sister and I took a childcare class and learned how to cook, change diapers, feed a baby, etc. I have been babysitting since, almost every weekday/weekend.
I'm currently a nanny (Mon., Wed. and Fri.) to a family with triplet boys that are 20 months old. I'm responsible for changing them in the morning, feeding them, playing with them, nap times and taking them on walks on nice days. I also do their laundry, pick up toys and load/unload the dishwasher. I enjoy every minute I have with them. They are just 3 bundles of joy that will always put a smile on your face.
I look to become a part of your family and enjoy my time with your kids when I'm with them.


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/22/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Rebecca . is a reference for Kelly R.
Jump to Top
Kelly R.
Kelly R.
Bangor, WI 54614

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now