Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Taylor and I am 18 years old. I enjoy reading, coloring, being outside, drawing, painting, and anything crafty! I would love to apply for this position! No, I have not gone to school for early childhood but I have taken numerous classes in high school. I have taken assistant childcare teacher, infant and toddler development, early childhood development, all about children, real world parenting, and much more. I have babysat for two sets of twins (aged 7 & 9) so I can handle up to 4 children at a time. I've also job shadowed at a daycare as well as volunteered where I was around newborns, toddlers, and preK. I am energetic, respectful, kind, and caring. My schedule matches you needs because I am looking to become a full or part time nanny and just looking to gain experience as it has been my dream to Read more work with children since I was 5! I would love the opportunity to work with you and your family! I would be open to background checks and have my drivers license. I am available for an interview at different times everyday so I can be flexible with your schedule if you would like to speak to me in person. Please text or call (920)2103025 if you're interested!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now