JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mary Kay H.

Nanny in Belgium, WI 53004.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Belgium, WI

  • Age 49
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Mary Kay’s Bio

I have my Bachelor of Arts degree in Elementary Education with a minor in coaching.  I have over 12 years of experience as a classrooom teacher.  I also have 7 years of experience as an administrator/entrepreneur of a group day care center that was licensed for 109 children ages 6 weeks thru 12 years.  I have 3 children of my own and I am currently a host family to a foreign exchange student from  Venezuela.  I enjoy working with children both with academics and recreation.  I have experience as a basketball coach at the elementary and high school levels.  I am a very active person who loves to take kids to the zoo, beach, pool, parks and do arts/crafts activities with them. 


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Bonnie B. is a reference for Mary Kay H.
Jump to Top
Mary Kay H.
Mary Kay H.
Belgium, WI 53004

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now