JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hannah J.

Nanny in Big Bend, WI 53103.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Big Bend, WI

  • Age 24
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $125-$250 per week

Hannah’s Bio

I have been taking care of children for about 5 years now. I worked as a nanny in the summer of 2011 for two kids; 1 boy who was about 1 1/2 years & a girl that was about 4. My work included feeding, cooking, playing, and changing dipers.
I have been working as a nanny for a family member for two boys, who are 7 and 10. My duties include getting them off the bus, having snack, doing homework with them, and having play time. Ocassionally, I would feed them dinner if need be. I also took them to soccer practice and other extra outside school activies.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help


Barb K. is a reference for Hannah J.
Barb K. is a reference for Hannah J.
Jump to Top
Hannah J.
Hannah J.
Big Bend, WI 53103

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $125-$250 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now