JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pamela B.

Nanny in Boyceville, WI 54725.

Boyceville, WI

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

Pamela’s Bio

Being a nanny is all I ever want to do and I want to do forever.  I am very passionate towards children and the whole family in general.  I am calm, patient, nurturing, smart, creative, a great cook, and funny.  I have a nanny portfolio/book that is very complete and it will tell you all you will ever need to know about me.  I want to be a nanny/housekeeper for all of the right reasons and I am also looking for a long-term position.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Corie B. is a reference for Pamela B.
Anita S. is a reference for Pamela B.
Jump to Top
Pamela B.
Pamela B.
Boyceville, WI 54725

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now