JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anna J.

Nanny in Brandon, WI 53919.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Brandon, WI

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Anna’s Bio

This spring I finished my undergraduate degree in biology with health, nutrition and public health concentrations. I have a long history of caring for people- whether it be with my CNA license for the elderly, with my babysitter's license caring for young children from the age of 12 on, or one of my 3 younger siblings.  I enjoy being creative with the kids I watch, and engage them in activities that use their bodies or imagination. I like to spend time with kids for the new perspective they give you on life.  I am not limited to caring for children who are older, as the recent influx of babies in my extended family has called on my babysitting abilities for much needed date nights for the parents.  In addition to my CNA license, which I have held since I was a junior in high school, I was also recently certified as a lifeguard, which includes CPR and first aid training.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 8/29/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Anna J.
Anna J.
Brandon, WI 53919

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now