JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather B. Nanny in Bristol, WI 53104. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bristol, WI

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Heather’s Bio

I have lived in the Lake County area all of my life. Since I was very young I have have a love for children and taking care of them. In the past 6 years I have taken care of children in a few different settings. I worked at the RecPLex in the Baby U and before and After School Program, Babysat, Nannied, Worked in the Sunday School and Nursery at my church, I was also a Mentor for a 3rd grade class at a private school. I have my CNA and currently am going to school part time to be a Health Unit Coordinator and Pharmacy Tech. 
I have so much compassion and love helping a child learn and grow. I love being with children the joy and excitment that they have about life makes them a delight to be around. 
Having lived in the area most of my life I am very fmailiar with the communities and area. I am active and try to always be doing something outside if possible, swimming, reading, traveling, expolring, anything to learn something new. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/15/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Verniece E. is a reference for Heather B.
Verniece E. is a reference for Heather B.
Jump to Top
Heather B.
Bristol, WI 53104
25

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check