JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erin K.

Nanny in Brookfield, WI 53045.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brookfield, WI

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Erin’s Bio

Hi!  My name is Erin and I am a graduate of the University of South Florida.  My major was elementary education, but I love working with children of all ages, from newborns to teens.  I have been a nanny/babysitter for several wonderful families, which has truly been a rewarding experience.  I would like to find a nanny job since I am going back to school for a nursing degree.   In addition to my teaching and nannying experience, I worked at a daycare for over two years, with children of all ages and have coached recreational gymnastics at the YMCA.   Please consider me to care for your child(ren)!

*since I am a nursing student, my availability is a little unusual and in October I hope I will most likely be starting the clinical portion of my schooling, so my schedule may change again.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/4/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/15/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Kristal S. is a reference for Erin K. Relationship: Former Employer
Sherry F. is a reference for Erin K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Erin K.
Erin K.
Brookfield, WI 53045
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now