Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 59
  • Nanny in Brookfield, WI 53005

Meet Pam

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am experienced, reliable, and an honest child care provider/household assistant with years of service seeking to bond with one family. I create a loving experience with newborns and toddlers. I also have a strong belief in free play and educational games (books, singing, letters, colors and shapes), a direct result of the 3 years spent working for an in-home daycare. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I look forward to outings (museums, zoo, library, & child gyms). I drive a fully insured 2018 Mazda CX-5 and am a married, homeowner living in Brookfield and proud parent of two sons who recently graduated from college. I look forward to hearing how I can help make your personal life easier. Thanks for reading my profile.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/8/19

Ratings & reviews

Pam doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Share Pam's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now