JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica A.

Nanny in Brule, WI 54820.

Brule, WI

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$20 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hi my name is Jessica. I moved up from Arizona to Mankato last August. Soon after I moved I gave birth to a beautiful baby boy, my pride and joy, Benjamin. I have had plenty of experience around kids, having my own now and the fact that I grew up around a family of 9 children. I have babysat younger siblings along with neices, nephews, and friends since I was about 8 years old. All of their ages ranging from 0-12yrs old. I have also worked as a childcare teacher for children from the ages of 1-3. Through my job in childcare I was able to obtain CPR and first aid certifications. I am willing to do some light house cleaning and light cooking for the kids, along with any errands you may need me to run. I am currently working part time at Applebees usually 1-2 evenings a week so my schedule can be very flexible. I have always had a special place in my heart for kids and I really enjoy working with them. I can provide more references upon request! I look forward to meeting you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Adrienne B. is a reference for Jessica A.
Caron A. is a reference for Jessica A.
Jump to Top
Jessica A.
Jessica A.
Brule, WI 54820

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now