JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Morganne B.

Nanny in Burlington, WI 53105.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Burlington, WI

  • Age 22
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Morganne’s Bio

My experience is not limited to babysitting. I love being around kids and my sister is 7 years younger than me, because of the age difference I was able to coach three of her little league teams. I know how to manage a team of 16 screaming kids who just want to run around crazy, and I actually enjoy it. I come from a larger family and I am the oldest of four kids. I have been babysitting and helping my mom run the family since I was 7 years old. I love being around kids and watching them develop and grow. I have voluntarily cared for kids in many local organizations to name a few: the soccer league, basketball league, safety town, and church functions. To address pets as well, I have my own lab mix that I raised and trained myself. So I am comfortable with dogs of all sizes and energies.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Positive Behavioral Support

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/17/2014


My availability is valid through 7/22/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Melissa P. is a reference for Morganne B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Morganne B.
Morganne B.
Burlington, WI 53105

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now