JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sharon O.

Nanny in Burlington, WI 53105.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Burlington, WI

  • Age 48
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$350 per week

Sharon’s Bio

Hi I am a mother of Two beautiful grown ladies and was blessed with 4 grandkids.I I would  love to  take care of your child/children when you are at work.I am CPR certified and First-aid training and i have over 20 plus years experience i also have great references as i had my own daycare in the past.i offer lots of TLC and i do arts,crafts and enjoy reading.i like to have fun with your tots.i am not a tv babysitter as well


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sharon O.
Sharon O.
Burlington, WI 53105

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$350 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now