JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenni M. - Cadott Nanny

Jenni M. Nanny in Cadott, WI 54727. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Cadott, WI

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Jenni’s Bio

I have cared for family & friends children for well over 15 years.  I hace helped parents with potty training their children and managing threatening conflicts with high behavior children.  I have no issues with pets or helping maintain the house while caring for the children.  I personally have no children but have helped my boyfriend raise his children for the past 6 years.  I have worked as a CNA so I am comfortable with wound care and assisting in any daily living skills for special needs children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Sharon N. is a reference for Jenni M.
Sharon N. is a reference for Jenni M.
Jump to Top