JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laura K.

Nanny in Caledonia, WI 53108.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Caledonia, WI

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Laura’s Bio

I have 9 nieces and nephews ages 3 months-12 years who I have watched frequently since they were born. I have babysat/nannied since the age of 12 (now 26). I have a lot of experience with kids in other situations. I have been a dance instructor since the age of 16 and currently teach for Danceworks, Inc. I also am a paraprofessional (teacher's assistant) for MPS for K5 and 1st grade. I worked with summer art camps and art library programs. I was a lifeguard for 5 years. I love to play and am very enthusiastic. I absolutely LOVE being outside and doing outside activities. I am both CPR certified as well as First Aid.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/14/2014


My availability is valid through 6/14/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Heather S. is a reference for Laura K. Relationship: Friend
Ulysses M. is a reference for Laura K. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Laura K.
Laura K.
Caledonia, WI 53108

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now