JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carol E.

Nanny in Caledonia, WI 53108.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Caledonia, WI

  • Age 65
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Carol’s Bio

I had to insert something into the Nanny section so I could move forward.  I have no professional nanny training but have raised four children while working full-time and assisted in caregiving for my four grandchildren.  I was a professional administrative assistant at Abbott Labs for 15 years.  I took early retirement in 2007 and have since decided I would like to work helping other families in their needs while they are at work.  I am interested in helping in any way I can, including being your personal assistant.  That may change the rate of pay I have inserted in my profile.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Carol E.
Carol E.
Caledonia, WI 53108

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now