JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathy S.

Nanny in Cambria, WI 53923.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Cambria, WI

  • Age 58
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Kathy’s Bio

I am a 51 young female that has two sons of my own.  They are both in college, and they are adults, and I would like to think their choices are there own in their lives, but they are good choices, which my ex and I provided for them.  I love kids and always have, they are such a pleasure for myself, I love to see imagination and creativity.  I learn so much from them, and I would like to think that my knowledge can be passed on to them.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Elyn H. is a reference for Kathy S.
Krista S. is a reference for Kathy S.
Jump to Top
Kathy S.
Kathy S.
Cambria, WI 53923

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now