JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jazmynn J. Nanny in Cambridge, WI 53523. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cambridge, WI

  • Age 20
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jazmynn’s Bio

I am a very athletic individual. I will be playing college basketball in the fall and love to run. Therefore, I don't mind the sometimes physically demanding nature of being a nanny, in fact I enjoy it! I'm currently working with a great family, taking care of their 5-year-old boy part-time while also going to school. For this individual family I prepare lunch, do the dishes, and some light cleaning around the house. I love to read and help with homework. The 5-year-old I'm with now loves me to read to him, I also work with him on his own reading skills. I love doing arts and crafts with him too! In addition, I work with a family of 5 boys who I take care of when their mother is traveling and their father is in Afghanistan. I cook for this family every night they need me, I love to cook! I often take care of their special needs son who was 7 minutes without oxygen at birth. He cannot swallow and frequently needs to be suctioned. I take care of a 14-year-old Autistic girl when I'm needed as well. We have a ton of fun together. I am very comfortable with special needs children!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Autism
  • Epilepsy
  • Seizures

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bed Baths
  • Feeding Tube
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Respiratory Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/13/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Fredricka M. is a reference for Jazmynn J. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Jazmynn J.
Cambridge, WI 53523
20

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • CPR Training