JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shanna H.

Nanny in Cambridge, WI 53523.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cambridge, WI

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$450 per week

Shanna’s Bio

I am outgoing, detailed oriented, efficient in multi tasking, organized, responsible, filled with a lot of energy, hard working, and always up for a new challenge/opportunities. I own a safe reliable vehicle with a clean spotless driving record.  I absolutely love working with children and have a stong love for all animals.  As having experience as a manager I have the abiltity to adapt to changes quickly, keep calm under pressure, have a positive attitude at all times, and meet certain expectations/deadlines in an efficient manner.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kia L. is a reference for Shanna H.
Jump to Top
Shanna H.
Shanna H.
Cambridge, WI 53523

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$450 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now