JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alyssa B.

Nanny in Camp Douglas, WI 54618.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Camp Douglas, WI

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Alyssa’s Bio

My name is alyssa boyd. I graduate highschool in 2009. I am enrolled in college at LTC Tech. Its online school because I just moved to the Tomah area. I am going to school for health/nutrition counsler also I am going for LPN nurse. I was a lifeguard supervisor for 3 yrs. I know cpr. first aid and I have volunteered on Emt jobs. I love nannying and helping parents out with care. I clean and cook. I just became a health freak so Im a new vegan. I love helping kids get healthy and have fun. 


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Courtney . is a reference for Alyssa B.
Jump to Top
Alyssa B.
Alyssa B.
Camp Douglas, WI 54618

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now