JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley T.

Nanny in Cedar Grove, WI 53013.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Cedar Grove, WI

  • Age 22
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$20 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

Hello! My name is Ashley, I am 18 years old, and a currently enrolled student at the University of Sheboygan. I am going to school right now for my general education, and plan on majoring in Nursing, more specifically Pediatric Nursing. I love kids and enjoy being around them. I have cared for children of all ages for many different families, including my own and others. I have 5 younger siblings that I have helped care for, and grow up with that has given me a lot of experience with children. I am also comfortable cleaning your home and caring for your child/children as well as animals too if needed. I am pretty flexible, however I do have a part time job in Sheboygan, but I am rarely scheduled and can work around it. I look forward to the possibilities this site provides for me and can't wait to hear from anyone! Have a great day!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sandra R. is a reference for Ashley T.
Sandra R. is a reference for Ashley T.
Jump to Top
Ashley T.
Ashley T.
Cedar Grove, WI 53013

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now