JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley R.

Nanny in Cedarburg, WI 53012.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Cedarburg, WI

  • Age 23
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I'm 18 years old and graduated from Cedarburg High School in 2013. I have taken a babysitting course, and am a certified assistant childcare teacher. I have taken an intro to health occupations course in high school for college credit which taught basic medical care. I started caring for children at about age 11. I watched my neighbors' 4 children over summers, weekends, and after school over the years. I also have cousins I have been watching when needed and over summer for the past few years. I have watched children from ages 1-11. I also used to volunteer with Safety Town during summer throughout middle school and high school. I really love caring for children. I enjoy helping them with arts and crafts, homework, or games. I love music and have been teaching myself to play guitar. I like doing outdoor activities, as well as reading or learning activities. I currently work at my family's printing business in Butler. My hours are usually about 5 a.m. to 1 p.m. , but I am willing to take on full time child care instead of my current employment.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/31/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Crafts

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
Jump to Top
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Cedarburg, WI 53012

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now