JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Siri U.

Nanny in Cedarburg, WI 53012.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Cedarburg, WI

  • Age 24
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Siri’s Bio

OBJECTIVE ​To obtain a position working with a family providing care to the children and basic household needs of the family.

EDUCATION ​Bachelor of Arts, Concordia University Wisconsin ​May 2015
Major: Lutheran Early Childhood Education
Minor: Urban Ed

CLINICAL ​​Northwest Lutheran School, Milwaukee, Wisconsin September 2011
EXPERIENCE ​Clinical Experience - Multicultural

St. Peter Immanuel Lutheran School, Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Clinical Experience – Special Education ​​November 2012

Jan Family​​​​​​Dec 2013-June 2014
Nanny ​(They’re in India for summer)
• Picked up kids from school and prepared snack
• Homework help
• Transported to various activities

Steltz Family​​ ​​​​June 2013-Aug 2013​
•Planned and coordinated summer activities and outings
•Transported kids to various activities
•Primary contact for coaches and teacher between home and school

Ceelen Family​​​ ​Jan 2012-May 2013
​​​ Nanny
•Tutored kids with homework and projects
•Planned and organized daily schedules
•Primary contact for coaches and teacher between home and school

​Roberts Family​​​​​Jan 2013-June 2013
​Full-time Nanny
•Planned academic lessons for 5-year-old daily
•Scheduled and organized the household
•Transported children to school and various activities

VOLUNTEER ​Concordia University Wisconsin Campus Activity Board Aug 2012- present
EXPERIENCES ​Urban Education President
•Organized and planned all activities and speakers
​​•Facilitated campus urban events


Dr. Steven Gerner
Assistant Prof-Education
Concordia University Wisconsin
700 W. Highland Road
Mequon, WI 53092
Tel: (262) 243-4481

Lauren O’Desky
Tel: (773) 771-9171

John Ceelen
Vice President of Business Development
Ministry Health Care Inc.
11925 West Lake Park Dr. Suite 100
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53224
Tel: (414) 359-3122


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Developmental Language Disorder
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Seizures
  • Visual Impairment

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/25/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Siri U.
Siri U.
Cedarburg, WI 53012

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now