JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tina F.

Nanny in Cedarburg, WI 53012.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Cedarburg, WI

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Tina’s Bio

Hello!
My name is Tina and I am 27 years old and have many years experience with nannying and babysitting. I graduated in May 2009 with a Bachelor of Arts degree with a major in Early Childhood and a minor in Special Education. I work full time at a children's center as a teacher for 1 and 2-year-olds, as I have since graduating college. I absolutely love my job and working with children. I currently live in Cedarburg, WI with my husband and have lived in Cedarburg all my life so I know the area pools, parks, playgrounds and outdoor activities really well. I have my #883 special education aide license. If you have any questions for me, please feel free to contact me!
Thank you for your time,
Tina

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kathleen W. is a reference for Tina F.
Kathleen W. is a reference for Tina F.
Jump to Top
Tina F.
Tina F.
Cedarburg, WI 53012
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now