JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sammy Y. - Colfax Nanny

Sammy Y. Nanny in Colfax, WI 54730.

Colfax, WI

  • Age 20
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Sammy’s Bio

I am a student at Carroll University in Waukesha, WI. I am a Public Health Major with a Physician's Assistant emphasis. I play on the Women's Basketball team at Carroll as well. I am from Colfax, WI and am currently living there for the summer. I have a teller position at a bank for the summer, but I will be moving to the Waukesha/Milwaukee area next summer after the school year (Summer '14). I have never been a nanny, but have always wanted to be. I babysit for mulitple families, all of which have a range of ages and pets. I have a dog and a cat of my own so any pets are good for me! I will give care to any age, even diaper ages. I will be willing to do cleaning, cooking, helping with homework, driving, shopping/errand runs and anything else that I am needed to do. I love watching kids and having a fun time! Right now I am mainly looking for a summer position due to my class schedule and basketball practice. I can also be available on nights when a night out is needed!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top