JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julie G. - Columbus Nanny

Julie G. Nanny in Columbus, WI 53925.

Columbus, WI

  • Age 50
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

Julie’s Bio


I was a lead teacher in a Before and After School Program during college.

I would like a job closer to home and with a more manageable work schedule (current position has been 60+ hours and no set schedule). 

I enjoy children.  I like to get them involved in activities both at home and in their community.

I am caring, patient, kind, responsible and like to laugh.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Rebecca B. is a reference for Julie G.
Sharon W. is a reference for Julie G.
Jump to Top