JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maggie S.

Nanny in Combined Locks, WI 54113.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Combined Locks, WI

  • Age 23
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Maggie’s Bio

Hello! My name is Maggie Schuh. I am currently pursuing a Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education at Edgewood College, down in Madison, WI. I am a responsible, caring, hardworking, and energetic girl who enjoys interacting and working with children.

I have been a babysitter for the past 5 years and wouldn't do so if I didn't enjoy it so much! I have babysat for children as young as 4 months up to about 12 years. I have volunteered at a local day care, where I was used to keeping an eye on 10+ kids at time. I also have experience interacting with children during my practicums through college. Additionally, I have been a buddy to a child in the Miracle League of the Fox Valley, where I help children play baseball.

I am CPR certified and have been responsible in the past for transporting children to and from activities, entertaining children, preparing meals, bathing, putting to bed, washing dishes, and doing laundry.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/19/2014


My availability is valid through 7/11/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Maggie S.
Maggie S.
Combined Locks, WI 54113

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now