JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melissa P.

Nanny in Cudahy, WI 53110.

Cudahy, WI

  • Age 24
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Melissa’s Bio

I have little experience as a nanny, but a lot of experience as a general babysitter. I usually sit for families I know, but that is not a limitation. I want kids to be safe, but I also want to make sure they have fun. I can cook and bake and have no problem doing housework to help you out. If you would like me to have a background check, let me know and I will have that done right away. I have experience working at a summer camp, and also teaching children. At the camp I was a counselor, and the following summer I became the Craft Director.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Melissa P.
Melissa P.
Cudahy, WI 53110

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now