JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katrina L.

Nanny in Darien, WI 53114.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Darien, WI

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Katrina’s Bio

Im a mother of four,three girls and a boy.from fourteen to seven.I've sat for several familys,I've also worked for housekeeping at hotel and Residential homes,I strongly Believe kids Thrive on structure and love.I enjoy lots of activitys with them


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Keith L. is a reference for Katrina L.
Amanda W. is a reference for Katrina L.
Jump to Top
Katrina L.
Katrina L.
Darien, WI 53114

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now