JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melissa M.

Nanny in Deer Park, WI 54007.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Deer Park, WI

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

Melissa’s Bio

I have 15 years of experience taking care of children from 0-12+  I went to school at WITC New Richmond, WI for Child Care Services.  I graduated in 1996.  I have worked in several daycares as an assistant teacher, teacher, assistant director and director.  I also run and inhome daycare out of my own home.  At this point in my life I am ready to get out of my home. 
I am happily married and have 3 children. 2 in elementary school and 1 in Junior High.  I have three dogs who our family loves dearly. 
I love to read, take pictures and edit them, take walks, Many outdoor activities including; fishing, biking, walking, hiking, exploring parks, gardening.
I am a down to earth person who loves to take care of children.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Deer Park, WI 54007

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now