JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley C.

Nanny in Deerfield, WI 53531.

Deerfield, WI

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$14 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

Hi there! My name is Ashley. I am graduating from Carroll University with a Bachelor's in Psychology in May. In September I will be attending graduate school in Whitewater for Counseling.  I have been working with children for over 10 years, 4 1/2 of them being at a daycare. I have worked with children from 6 weeks to 12 years old. My main experience is with infants and school aged children, as I was a lead teacher for summer programs. 
I am a very patient, kind, and compassionate person.  I have a great understanding of children and know that each day brings something different.  My favorite part of the whole babysitting/nannying aspect is those cute little smiles you recieve on a day to day basis. I look forward to hearing from you!!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Dan W. is a reference for Ashley C.
Sarah S. is a reference for Ashley C.
Jump to Top
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Deerfield, WI 53531

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now