JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amber S.

Nanny in Dodgeville, WI 53533.

Dodgeville, WI

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$250 per week

Amber’s Bio

Hi- I am a mother of a 10 week old girl. I am looking to provide child care in my home- or yours if you prefer- for one child (possibly more than one, depending on age). I can do summer care or long term care, depending on your family’s needs. I am located right in Holmen so I am happy to take your son/daughter to the park and/or local pool on nice days. I also can take your child to any activities they typically attend. I do not have a day care center- it is important to me that the child(ren) I care for get all the attention and care they deserve so I only plan to care for one family. I look forward to hearing from you!!
Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Amber S.
Amber S.
Dodgeville, WI 53533

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$250 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now