JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nichole S.

Nanny in Dresser, WI 54009.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Dresser, WI

  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Nichole’s Bio

I live in Dresser , Wisconsin. I work at St Croix hospice right now. I have been a CNA for 12 years. I babysat for two boys when I was 14 years old. I love kids. I helped raise my niece who is 10 years old. I am energetic. I am cpr certified. I am 30 years old. I have watched my nieces and nephews and my husbands younger siblings.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Margie M. is a reference for Nichole S.
Nancy B. is a reference for Nichole S.
Jump to Top
Nichole S.
Nichole S.
Dresser, WI 54009

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now