JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Terah V.

Nanny in Dunbar, WI 54119.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Dunbar, WI

  • Age 25
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$8 per hour

Terah’s Bio

My name is Terah VanDenHeuvel and I am currently a stay-at-home mother to my two child, a five-year-old little boy and an almost four-year-old little girl. I have experience babysitting from my younger years and I also have experience as a teacher's assitant from 2009 and 2010. I have experience working with children from newborns to school-age children. I prefer working with younger child but I do love working with children of any age. I do not have any experience being a nanny, yet. However, I would love to get into this career field now that I am no longer needed to care for my children full-time since they will both be going to school this fall.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Terah V.
Terah V.
Dunbar, WI 54119

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now