JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jaime A. - Eagle River Nanny

Jaime A. Nanny in Eagle River, WI 54521.

Eagle River, WI

  • Age 25
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Jaime’s Bio

Looking for an energetic, loving nanny for your children?  I am a twenty-three year old female who just graduated with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Physical Education from Concordia University.  I have three minors, Health Education/Coaching/Adaptive Physical Education.  I love to work with children and develop educational, interactive activities for the children.  I have been a nanny for a family in Wisconsin for the past three years. I enjoy being active outdoors and reading in my spare time.  I do not believe in sitting children down in front of video games or the television.  Children need to be active and provided opportunities to learn and grow on a daily basis.  I will strive to bring new and exciting activities for your children everyday.  I am willing to perform light housework, cook meals, provide transportation, walk dogs, do laundry, run erronds, assist in volunteer work, and develop a loving, caring relationship with family members and friends.  I am an easy going, full of life person and I look forward to the opportunities that are presented in my future.  

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid childcare experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Francine . is a reference for Jaime A.
Jump to Top