JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laura L.

Nanny in Eagle, WI 53119.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Eagle, WI

  • Age 23
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$300 per week

Laura’s Bio

I am a 19-year-old (will be 20 in June) high school graduate who just returned from a gap year abroad and am looking for a job until I go to the university in the fall. I love music and dance (I've played piano and taken/taught ballet for 10 years) and traveling. For two months this spring I Au Paired for a family in Istanbul, taking their children to school, picking them up, and entertaining them in between. My mom is a grade-school teacher so I have had a lot of interaction with kids, and last summer I also had the opportunity to dog/house sit for two different families while they were away on vacation. I have two dogs at home (toy poodles), one of which was completely trained by me. I am interested in being a nanny again, or dog walking or house sitting if you need someone while you are on vacation.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/5/2014


My availability is valid through 7/6/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Laura L.
Laura L.
Eagle, WI 53119

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now