JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsey P. - East Troy Nanny

Lindsey P. Nanny in East Troy, WI 53120. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

East Troy, WI

  • Age 23
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Lindsey’s Bio

Hi I'm Lindsey I have my Associates degree in early childhood education. I have always loved kids, and took my first opportunity to babysit when I was 13. I especially enjoy reading, cooking and doing arts and crafts with children. I have a certification in First Aid and CPR. For the past 3 years I have been working with children ages 4 weeks to 6 years as well as cook. I am currently working with a 3 year old Tuesday thru Thursdays, so I am only available Monday thru Friday. I enjoy caring for children of all ages. If you have any questions please feel free to email me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Delayed Speech

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/17/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Michelle R. is a reference for Lindsey P. Relationship: Friend
Julie C. is a reference for Lindsey P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top