JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica P.

Nanny in Eau Claire, WI 54701.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Eau Claire, WI

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hello parents, my name is Jessica and I would make a great nanny for your family. I have an Associate of Applied Science Degree in Early Childhood and Youth Development from Dakota County Technical College, 5 years of experience working as a lead teacher in a child care center with all ages, and 5 years of experience babysitting for multiple families. I am knowledgable in children's development and I love creating fun and educational activities that will nurture children in all developmental areas. I am certified in CPR and I have had first aid and SIDS/Shaken Baby Syndrome training. If you are aware of the Wisconsin child care registry I am a level 12. I am a non smoker, I have a clean background, reliable transportation, and references are available. I am willing to do light housekeeping and cooking, run errands, and transport children to and from activities.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/6/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Eau Claire, WI 54701

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now