JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany F.

Nanny in Eau Claire, WI 54701.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Eau Claire, WI

  • Age 22
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$50 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

Hi, my name is Brittany. I am 18 years old and live in Eau Claire, WI. I love children and am very interested in caring for them. Since age 9, I have helped raise my 9 year old cousin. For 3 years, I took care of her from 6am-6pm(so I did online schooling) except during her school hours. I also have tons of experience with other children because I always helped out family and friends. I have my American Heart Association Healthcare Provider & Heartsaver First Aid Certifications. I hope to hear from you soon!  


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Ann F. is a reference for Brittany F.
Kae O. is a reference for Brittany F.
Jump to Top
Brittany F.
Brittany F.
Eau Claire, WI 54701

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$50 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now