JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tracey H.

Nanny in Edgerton, WI 53534.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Edgerton, WI

  • Age 25
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$11 per hour

Tracey’s Bio

Hi there! My name is Tracey Henry and Im 21 years old. I'm currently a Prekindergarten assistant teacher at a daycare! I LOVE going to work everyday knowing that I'm helping children learn and grow more and more everyday! I love doing educational crafts and activities with children! I enjoy the looks on their faces when they complete the task on their own because they did it the way THEY want to. Its no fun being told what to do and where to do it, right?

I do NOT smoke. I DO have a reliable vehicle with a valid drivers license to go with it! I DO have car insurance!I have a pretty clean driving record (I have a previous proof of insurance ticket from 2011).

I'm certified Teachers Aide, which I had to put in over 60 hours to complete. I'm also CPR certified in infants, toddlers, little children, and adults! I'm licensed to work with children ages 12 weeks to 12 years old!


Have any questions or concerns? MESSAGE ME!

I cant wait to hear from you and form a special bond with you and your children!


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Down Syndrome
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Mobility Challenges

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Sign Language
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/4/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Julie M. is a reference for Tracey H. Relationship: Client
Tami M. is a reference for Tracey H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tracey H.
Tracey H.
Edgerton, WI 53534

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$11 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now