JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Edgerton, WI 53534

Meet Miranda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I was a certified nursing assistant before becommig a cerfitfed lead teacher and working in local daycares around the area. Since having my firstborn, in 2015 I have been a stay at home mom. I did child care in my home until recently moving and having my second child who is now 8 months. My son always loved having friends come over to play so it was a win-win. I got to do what I love to do while being home with him and he enjoyed it just as much! I’m just starting to explore my options of starting child care again! Im open to traveling to your home, as long as my kiddos are welcome or having our kiddos in our home! We live in a quiet neighborhood with a park in our back yard. Thanks for looking! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider a part time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/4/19

Ratings & reviews

Miranda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$100-$200/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Miranda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now