Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Fredonia, WI 53021

Meet Alyssa

  • Speech Therapist
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello!  I look forward to meeting your family!  I am a 27 year old with many years of childcare experience. I am a speech-language pathologist who works in the school setting and with the summer approaching, am looking to fill my time working with children. During college and graduate school, I nannied for a family with a 4 and 7 year-old and love spending my time with children.  I also have experience nannying for a little boy between the ages of 8 months - 18 months.  I have provided care for children of multiple ages, infant - elementary.  I love to play outdoors, go on walks, make trips to the park, go to the zoo, do art projects, cook, and read stories! References available upon request. Resume available up request. Has own transportation available to use.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/4/18

Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Masters in Speech Language Pathology

Graduated University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point 2013

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Alyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now