JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Hartland, WI 53029

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Michelle, I am 30 years old, and I am currently living in Hartland, WI. I am a passionate and hard working individual with a patient and caring heart seeking either a full time or part time nanny/babysitting position. I have been babysitting since I was 13, worked in multiple daycares for over 12 years, and I was a nanny for various loving families that I still keep in contact with to this day. I am CPR and first aid certified and I have experience working with children six weeks to 12 years old along with caring for twins and newborn babies. In my spare time, I enjoy crafts, walking my pets, reading, and the outdoors. I look forward to talking to you further about my experiences, qualifications, and how my services can meet the needs of your wonderful family. You can also email me at Chellbellmeindl1988@gmail.com Read more I do have a car to drive too. You can text me or call me at 262-613-4195

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/20/18

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now