JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christina H.

Nanny in Janesville, WI 53545.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Janesville, WI

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Christina’s Bio

I just wanted to start out by saying that I know hard it is to find not only childcare that you can afford but TRUST as well. For that very same reason I was a SHAM to my 3 until they all went to school. I am very outgoing and love to have fun. Children are my life and I hope to go back to school one day to make it my career. I am open to your schedule and we will never have a dull day. If given the oppurtunity I will treat and spoil your child(ren) as if they were my own. I am open to home visits during th day and phone calls once an hour (lol) checking on your child doesn't bother me.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Christina H.
Christina H.
Janesville, WI 53545

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now