JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah J.

Nanny in Kenosha, WI 53144.

Kenosha, WI

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

My name is Sarah; I'm 21. I've taken my first semester off school this fall because I'm transfering to continue my degree in early childhood education. I have been  babysitting since i was 14. I love children and really enjoy their company. I've watched children of all ages. From 2002- 2006 I was a nanny for an autistic boy everyday after school and full time during the summer. During this time i feel that i was met with the most difficult challenges one can come across while babysitting. I enjoy reading books and going to the park/ for walks. Teaching a child something and watching them apply it later is something i consider really rewarding. I have a car to run errands or bring children to school. I look forward to meeting you and your children.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sarah J.
Sarah J.
Kenosha, WI 53144

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now