JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Trina P.

Nanny in Kenosha, WI 53143.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Kenosha, WI

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Trina’s Bio

Hello. My name is Trina. I would just like to say that I am very good with children. I am dependable and reliable. I started babysitting around twelve and I am twenty eight. I am flexiable with my hours and with my rate. I am planning on going back to school this Fall for Health Care. I do have references if you'd like their number and information as well.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training


Heather S. is a reference for Trina P. Relationship: Family
Erika H. is a reference for Trina P. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Trina P.
Trina P.
Kenosha, WI 53143

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now