JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jaime T.

Nanny in Kenosha, WI 53142.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Kenosha, WI

  • Age 33
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jaime’s Bio

I am a first grade teacher who is looking to find a part-time babysitting or nanny job for the summer. I am looking for Monday-Friday: half days, or 3-4 days a week, all day. I am looking for around 20-30 hours a week. I am willing to work a little more or less depending upon the situation and if we are the right fit.

I have worked for 2 families as their nannies. One with three children and one with one child. I was a nanny in Illinois for a little boy (was 2 and now 6!) for four years. They no longer needed a full-time nanny, so I had to find other employment.

I have my degree in Elementary Education and I babysat as a child. I have also worked in daycare, with infants, toddlers, and a 3 year old lead teacher. I am currently a first grade teacher in Kenosha, WI. I look forward to this commitment because with each new day I know that I will be making a difference in the lives of others!

I think that children need good role-models. Someone who can lead by example, be well organized, understanding of others, respectable, able to explain things well to others, have a love for learning, and most of all loves working with and helping children. I have high expectations for children, as well as myself.

Please contact me if you think we would be a good match. Thank you for your interest.

Jaime

Experience

Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Learning Disabilities

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/19/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jaime T.
Jaime T.
Kenosha, WI 53142
33

years
of age

14

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now